Serbian made FPM Agromehanika 2 wheel tractor

/ Serbian made FPM Agromehanika 2 wheel tractor #1  

anastasie

Tractor
Grillo 110DF
Hi everybody!

I discovered these days a company from Serbia called FPM Agromehanika and they build also 2 wheel tractors and implements for them.
What was interesting in the flyer i saw was that their 2 wheel tractors have 2 PTO (one for the PTO driven trailer), and the most powerful machine reaches speeds up to 16 KM per hour. I was already looking for a BCS/Grillo to buy.

Do you know this company, have you ever used their tractors? Do they compare in quality with BCS/Grillo?

Are the Kipor/Kama engines good?

I am looking forward for your answers!

Thank you and may you have a blessed day!

Anastasie

/ Serbian made FPM Agromehanika 2 wheel tractor #2  
Slava Isusu Christu!

Anastasie,

I live in Slovakia, and I think I've come across this company before. But I have no experience with their products.

Something you might consider looking at is the TPS Labinprogres two wheel tractors. They are exact copies of Goldonis (originally, maybe still made under license). The version "Special" has the PTO synchronized for powered trailers. They are heavy machines made with a good deal of cast iron. They use Lombardini motors, as do the Italians. You might also look through classified advertisements. I bought mine from Italy after looking through Subito.it - Annunci gratuiti Case, Auto usate, Moto, Offerte lavoro e annunci Usato -- I think as you are Romanian that Italian isn't too hard to figure out?

The thing to consider is what attachments you want, and how much they cost new or used -- and in the latter case whether used attachments are available at all. It is possible to make adapters to go between different models, but of course this adds to the cost. Sometimes it may be justified, if you find an implement at a really low price, as I did with a rotary plow and now lately a mulching mower.