Pallet Fork fab for Kubota L3400 LA463 Loader

/ Pallet Fork fab for Kubota L3400 LA463 Loader #1  

stuckytough

Tractor
Kubota L3400
I have a set of forks from a fork lift and am looking to build a budget pallet fork assembly to pin on my LA463 FEL. I have looked at and priced the options to go to quick-attached and just cant justify it at this time. I am an OK welder, but have limited machine tools. So my question is this - i am looking for a steel bracket that will attach to my FEL at the stock pin locations. bascally something very similar to the stock bracket that is welded on the back of my current bucket (see attached picture). Does anyone know where i can buy this? I'm hoping someone fabricates these. It would save me a lot of work and time. i'm sure a local fab shop can help me, but would rather find some 'off the shelf' to save a few bucks. Then i can build/ weld off the brackets to complete the pallet fork assembly. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks. LA463 bucket.JPG

/ Pallet Fork fab for Kubota L3400 LA463 Loader #2  
I have a set of forks from a fork lift and am looking to build a budget pallet fork assembly to pin on my LA463 FEL. I have looked at and priced the options to go to quick-attached and just cant justify it at this time. I am an OK welder, but have limited machine tools. So my question is this - i am looking for a steel bracket that will attach to my FEL at the stock pin locations. bascally something very similar to the stock bracket that is welded on the back of my current bucket (see attached picture). Does anyone know where i can buy this? I'm hoping someone fabricates these. It would save me a lot of work and time. i'm sure a local fab shop can help me, but would rather find some 'off the shelf' to save a few bucks. Then i can build/ weld off the brackets to complete the pallet fork assembly. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks.View attachment 309917