I guess I should have waited...

/ I guess I should have waited... #1  

Frank_Mulligan

Silver Member
Tractor
Kubota L3010
I was worried that Kubota might up their interest rates(they did) on April 1st. BUT!!!, they now offer a rebate ($1400 on an L3010). I used the 3 year 3.99 financing and bought last thursday, but I would have done better with the 3 year 4.49 financing and the $1400 rebate! Can't complain too much though. I wish I could roll my mortgage, home improvement loan, and 2 car loans onto that 3.99 rate.

/ I guess I should have waited... #2  
<font color=blue>I guess I should have waited... </font color=blue>
I'll bet that we all have said that, at least once./w3tcompact/icons/smile.gif 3.99 on my home loan, yeah, that would be nice.

/ I guess I should have waited... #3  
Yeah, but sometimes it doesn't pay to wait. A couple of weeks ago I heard that GM had an incentive plan for long time lease owners. I've been leasing my vehicles for better than 15 years. So I called my dealer, even though my current lease isn't up until October. Turns out I was able to get into the same model truck I'm driving now with an upgrade to power windows, power mirrors, etc. for $0.17 more a month than what I'm paying now! /w3tcompact/icons/shocked.gif I asked him if that program would be around in October, and he guaranteed me that it would not. It was only good through March. I went over and picked out the truck that same night!

/ I guess I should have waited... #4  
Frank,

If its any consolation, I waited ... but, I sure do wish I already had the tractor. My dealer sold seven tractors Monday morning before I got there. Now, I have to get in line and wait even longer. Doh!

Jeff

/ I guess I should have waited... #5  
how long of a line is that? and what is the expected wait time?

/ I guess I should have waited... #6