Buying Advice Which is tougher GC2400 or Mahindra 2216HST

/ Which is tougher GC2400 or Mahindra 2216HST #1  

Wacky

Veteran Member
Tractor
2010 GC2610
Hello all!! I am a newbie. Been pondering a new small new diesel tractor. I was wanting any comparison (user wise) between these 2 beasts. I like the fact that the Mahindra is wider and I believe longer. I live in western WV and looking for a dealer, and brand, that truly does value a customer near by. I like the idea of financing vs. cash. I like the MF 6 yr. deal. I need a stable tractor with a FEL, backblade, bushhog, and 54" MMM mulcher . I have a fairly steep yard and 90 acre farm, just minor upkeep on the farm nothing major, keeping thru roads clear move firewood etc. Mostly for lawn and driveway maintenance. Maybe a tiller later. Looking for the best product at a good price. I do not mind paying for piece of mind!! If anyone can help me out with any input it would be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance.

/ Which is tougher GC2400 or Mahindra 2216HST #2  
I recommend looking at many more brands and models than just these 2 tractors as you might / probably be missing a half dozen or more tractors that would be better matched for you .