Comparison JM284 vs L2800 vs JD3032e

/ JM284 vs L2800 vs JD3032e #1  

Doty

Tractor
JD 2320. X530
I have about 15 acres to bushhog on some pretty steep ground. I also have a few projects in mind for a FEL like clearing saplings, brush, and light landscaping. I have done quite a bit of comparative shopping for about a year and would like your opinion on the models comparison above. I'm just a weekend wanna be farmer. I'm just wondering if I can justify the cost of the more "well - known" tractors in my area. I've had very little "seat time" with any of these models but here's what I've found by way of price:
JM284 = $11,000
L2800 = $15,500
JD3032e = $18,500
All these are 4wd w/ FEL

What do you think?

/ JM284 vs L2800 vs JD3032e #2  
I have about 15 acres to bushhog on some pretty steep ground. I also have a few projects in mind for a FEL like clearing saplings, brush, and light landscaping. I have done quite a bit of comparative shopping for about a year and would like your opinion on the models comparison above. I'm just a weekend wanna be farmer. I'm just wondering if I can justify the cost of the more "well - known" tractors in my area. I've had very little "seat time" with any of these models but here's what I've found by way of price:
JM284 = $11,000
L2800 = $15,500
JD3032e = $18,500
All these are 4wd w/ FEL

What do you think?

Personally I wouldn't want the JM284. I am not a grey market fan.

So I'll only give input on the other two. The deere and kubota are very similar. They are both light for their classes. But the bota is 500lbs heavier. Which would aid in ground engaging tasks and fel work. Their hydraulics have very similar lift capacities on both the 3PH and FEL. So I'd suggest driving both of them and see what you like. Also, get a "feel" for the dealers. This may also play a big role in the future.