Kubota L2800 vs Bobcat Ct235

/ Kubota L2800 vs Bobcat Ct235 #1  

jonathana12

Hello I had a few questions hope that some one can help. Im a farm contractor and during the months of September through December we pick wine grapes in gondolas. We are curently using Kubota L2800 tractors to pull the gondolas. We rent the tractors from a person who rents out tractors. But we are now thinking about purchasing 10 tractors for the 2011 picking season so we dont have to rent anymore. I have been looking ten new ct235 bobcats or 10 used L2800 kubotas. The kubotas are 4 years old. Price wise i have the means to get the new ones or the old ones. I just wanted some opinions on what you guys think. This would be my first time owning and type of tractors. I tries to give all the details but im sure i missed some please feel free to ask me any question. Thanks any response would help.

/ Kubota L2800 vs Bobcat Ct235 #2  
Hello I had a few questions hope that some one can help. Im a farm contractor and during the months of September through December we pick wine grapes in gondolas. We are curently using Kubota L2800 tractors to pull the gondolas. We rent the tractors from a person who rents out tractors. But we are now thinking about purchasing 10 tractors for the 2011 picking season so we dont have to rent anymore. I have been looking ten new ct235 bobcats or 10 used L2800 kubotas. The kubotas are 4 years old. Price wise i have the means to get the new ones or the old ones. I just wanted some opinions on what you guys think. This would be my first time owning and type of tractors. I tries to give all the details but im sure i missed some please feel free to ask me any question. Thanks any response would help.

Apparently you have been using the Kubotas and are familiar with them. Have you tried on of the Bobcats? I'm sure the Bobcat is an excellent tractor but I would hate to buy ten of anything if I wasn't a little familiar with it.

/ Kubota L2800 vs Bobcat Ct235 #3