Buying Advice Kubota, Kioti, John Deere, Bobcat, Mahindra or Massey Ferguson Which one is best??

/ Kubota, Kioti, John Deere, Bobcat, Mahindra or Massey Ferguson Which one is best?? #1  

tvc221

Tractor
Kubota G1800
This is my first time posting to the forums so I'm still a n00b at it.

I'm in the market for a new tractor around 30hp. I'm not sure for my needs if I need more or less power for my needs which I will list now if you care!

I have 10 acres of land with 3 of those acres being my yard for a finished cut. I have lots of fruit trees as well so having a tractor with a tight turning radius is very important. (I would like to use a mid mount mower for cutting my grass) Also on my property I have a 1/2 mile gravel driveway with lots of hills and a creek that runs through it. The creek always floods and stone is always washed off so I end up grading my drive way every weekend. I have 5 little gardens that I grow as a hobby. I use a 2 bottom plow right now with a Struck Magnatrack and it struggles a bit but gets the job done. I would like to be able to use this plow with my tractor instead of having to buy a new one. Also at my home I have a 30x80ft. concrete slab in front of my garage so come winter I will need a tractor for plowing snow. That brings me to this...

At my work I have a 12 place parking lot so I will be plowing snow there as well. But this means I will have to buy a trailer if I get too heavy a tractor because my friends trailer (he is letting me borrow it :thumbsup:) is only 1 ton.

In summary I need a tractor to:
clear snow
grade a driveway (as well as dig the stone back onto the road)
pull a 2 bottom plow
cut grass around trees with a mid mount mower
dig stone out of the creek
be easily transported and maintained
haul firewood
and not be so expensive that I have to eat grass for the rest of my life to pay the bills!