Should I have buyers remorse?

/ Should I have buyers remorse? #1  

TrakterFan

Tractor
Satoh s-370d Beaver, 225 John Deere
Hi all. I'm brand new to the forum so I'll apologize in advance if I posted improperly or in the wrong spot. I just bought a new (to me) tractor that I am really excited about restoring and using. I think I got a good deal....but not sure. I guess I need someone with a little more knowledge to chime in on it. First, a little background on myself. I am a very capable mechanic and am even John Deere certified (used to be, actually) and have a very good knowledge of diesel and hydraulics. I just purchased a Satoh Beaver S-370D that's the 4 wheel drive model with a blackhawk front end loader, winch, 3 point hitch hydraulic log splitter, 42 inch woods finish mower or is it 48? i'd have to go look, a Satoh 42 inch rotary tiller that has never been in the dirt, 2 sets of rims with both new bar tires and turf tires. it's in decent shape not all rusty and everything works well. The only problems it has are, it's a little hard to start when cold, two hydraulic lines slightly leak on the loader control valve they are easy to replace and only about 8 inches long, and the throw out bearing is a bit noisy but the clutch feels fine. I paid $2500.00 for all. My concern is, am I going to be able to get parts when I need them? Did I pay too much?

Thanks in advance!

Ron

/ Should I have buyers remorse? #2  
I don't have an answer to the parts availability, but if parts are available, I think that you got a very good deal. The loader and implements would probably bring more than what you paid.
Here is a link from another tractor forum that might be helpful, including a link for parts-
http://www.mytractorforum.com/showthread.php?t=111083

/ Should I have buyers remorse? #3