2009 john deere 3320 for sale to much? or good price? NEED HELP

/ 2009 john deere 3320 for sale to much? or good price? NEED HELP #1  

bowkid2010

Tractor
hey everyone,
I am new to this form because i plan on buying a 3320 john deere and need to gian more knowledge ive been doing my research for a few months now . I'm looking for opinions and some guideince from people who own and know about these machines. There is a 2009 john deere 3320 with 175 hours on it for 26,000 with the 300cx loader and the 485 backhoe. This is the exact setup i am looking for and i want to know if the seller is in the price range before i go ahead and get serious.
thank you,
mark

/ 2009 john deere 3320 for sale to much? or good price? NEED HELP #2  
Seems a little high to me, what would the same setup be new? As a point of reference my 2008 3320 ehydro was 6 months old with under 100 hours and I paid $24,000 which included an unused 447 BH, 300CX loader, 647 tiller and pallet forks. If I remember right that was about $10,000 less than the new price.

/ 2009 john deere 3320 for sale to much? or good price? NEED HELP
Thank you for the reply,
This is great. however i looked on john deere build your own tractor with the 485 and 300cx loader and got 36000 i believe now that was for a 2012 brand new . I do not know how to find the price for a 2009 brand new. thank you for the help and advice. more thoughts and opinions to make sure i am getting the right price thank you again.

/ 2009 john deere 3320 for sale to much? or good price? NEED HELP #4  
See what is on Tractorhouse.com. And take those numbers with a grain of salt-I think they are always on the high side

/ 2009 john deere 3320 for sale to much? or good price? NEED HELP #5  
See what is on Tractorhouse.com. And take those numbers with a grain of salt-I think they are always on the high side

Those are dealer's asking prices...not the selling prices.