New to tractors, could use some help!

/ New to tractors, could use some help! #1  

blurry

Tractor
DK40SEH
I just purchased a new home with two lots totaling 3 acres, all grass with trees here and there, quite a bit of landscaping. I'm looking for a tractor to maintain the property. I'm new to tractors, any help is greatly appreciated!

What I would like to do:
* mow main areas (will use smaller ride-on for around the house, septic system, trees) - thinking three point finishing mower
* landscaping (fill, mulch, stones) - I will rent a backhoe if needed
* grate the driveway - 370 ft (gravel)
* snow removal (rear mounted snow blower)
* possibly anther 600 feet of shared private drive to get to the maintained road
* post hole digger for putting in posts to see where the driveway is (decorative)
* loading and unloading from the trailer (materials, landscaping rock etc)
* leaf removal (shouldn't be too much)

Thinking...
* used tractor
* service available nearby (Deere, Kubota, Mahindra)
* hydrostatic
* thinking 23-18 HP - does that sound right?
* bucket which is removable for installing forks
* rear mounted snow blower
* rear mounted finishing mower

questions -
* for 2000+ tractors I'm having a hard time keeping track of the model numbers, especially JD, is there a good guide out there?
* how can I tell if the front loader bucket is removable to put forks on?
* some of the tractors I'm looking at have "limited" cat 1 three points on the back - how do I find out what the "limitation" is? I would like to run a post hole digger and am concerned about lift height. This area freezes, would like to be 36" down.
* some tractors like the JD 2305 I'm reading there is a weight issue with the front loader on - what models are good with the front loader?
* any particular advantages to Deere, Kubota, Mahindra?

/ New to tractors, could use some help! #2