Comparison Bobcat CT450 or Kubota L3940

/ Bobcat CT450 or Kubota L3940 #1  

UncleTed

Tractor
BobCat CT450
I am new to the compact tractor market. I have owned a Allis Chalmers wd45 for the last 10 years and am looking to upgrade to a newer tractor. I am looking for opinions on which one of the two would be the best used tractor. I have yet to drive either tractor so any tips on what to look for would also be useful.

2008 Kubota L3940HSTC
LA724 Loader
R4 tires
535 hours
No rear remotes
$24500

2011 Bobcat CT450
Loader
R4 Tires
300 hours
Dual rear remotes
block heater
$24500

Both Companies have highly respected dealerships in the area.

/ Bobcat CT450 or Kubota L3940 #2  
I don't know enough about the Kubotas to comment, but I have been very impressed with Bobcat's service to me since I bought my CT122. This is despite the fact that Bobcat is getting out of the tractor industry. There should be parts available for the CT450 for MANY years to come and from what I hear it is an absolute beast! It looks to me to be the better of the two deals.

/ Bobcat CT450 or Kubota L3940 #3  
If your really thinking about a Bobcat you best hurry.

/ Bobcat CT450 or Kubota L3940 #4  
I am new to the compact tractor market. I have owned a Allis Chalmers wd45 for the last 10 years and am looking to upgrade to a newer tractor. I am looking for opinions on which one of the two would be the best used tractor. I have yet to drive either tractor so any tips on what to look for would also be useful.

2008 Kubota L3940HSTC
LA724 Loader
R4 tires
535 hours
No rear remotes
$24500

2011 Bobcat CT450
Loader
R4 Tires
300 hours
Dual rear remotes
block heater
$24500

Both Companies have highly respected dealerships in the area.