Kubota m7040 vs kioti rx6010

/ Kubota m7040 vs kioti rx6010 #1  

Balko

Tractor
Bobcat
Hi all I'm new to farming and tractors and have been trying to pick what is the best tractor for my 50 acres for slashing, disc ploughing , a few other easy jobs around the farm. The sales rep only say there's are good here is my picks. Kubota m7040 with a 4in1 loader ( no cab) or a daedong rx6010 with 4in1 and cab. If it was your choice what would you pick and why. Ie build no good on kioti, power more in kubota, better features, ect ect.

Thanks in advance as I will be making my purchase on your advice as you all are impartial nd have a wealth of experience Thanks again Balko

/ Kubota m7040 vs kioti rx6010 #2  
all i can tell you is go drive your 2 choices.an see wich of them fitts your needs.now i only know about the kubota as thats what i have.

/ Kubota m7040 vs kioti rx6010 #3  
You can get hydraulic shuttle shift on the M7040, more HP, limited slip front differential, BUT you get a cab with the Kioti and 12/12 transmission as opposed to 8/8 on the Kubota. Not an apples to apples comparison, but between the two as listed I am pretty sure I would be going with the Kioti, put a cab on the Kubota and different story; both are in my opinion really dependable tractors and you will have a good machine whichever you choose.

/ Kubota m7040 vs kioti rx6010 #4  
I too would lean towards the Kioti. I would get it with the power shuttle and the 3 rear remotes. :cool:

/ Kubota m7040 vs kioti rx6010
I too would lean towards the Kioti. I would get it with the power shuttle and the 3 rear remotes. :cool:

Great these are the things I need to know. Ie Power shuttle and 3 rear remotes I don't know what either is but will find out. Thanks for advice as I don't have a clue

/ Kubota m7040 vs kioti rx6010