Ranch Tractor buying question

/ Ranch Tractor buying question #1  

Rynoz

Tractor
Kubota or John deere
I'm looking to make a purchase of a cab model 4whd, Kubota or JD. I need a machine big enough to till a 1 acre garden, dig trenches for electrical lines, have a strong FEL, and run a brush hog or snow blower. I am looking at the JD 5085e"or M" or the kubota L6060. My background is construction grade backhoes and loaders so these are much smaller than what I am use to, but much more versatile when looking at implements. My research may be misleading but I believe a 50-60k machine has 20 to 30 percent profit in it, so a fair price for the machine would also be helpfull.
Thanks!!

/ Ranch Tractor buying question #2  
Those are very different machines you are talking about.

/ Ranch Tractor buying question
That's why I'm on a forum looking for advice to the best tractor for my needs. A dealer will sometimes sell you what needs to be sold and not what you need.

/ Ranch Tractor buying question #4  
I'm looking to make a purchase of a cab model 4whd, Kubota or JD. I need a machine big enough to till a 1 acre garden, dig trenches for electrical lines, have a strong FEL, and run a brush hog or snow blower. I am looking at the JD 5085e"or M" or the kubota L6060. My background is construction grade backhoes and loaders so these are much smaller than what I am use to, but much more versatile when looking at implements. My research may be misleading but I believe a 50-60k machine has 20 to 30 percent profit in it, so a fair price for the machine would also be helpfull.
Thanks!!