Buying Advice Kioti CK35HST vs. Kubota B3200 and L3200 types - Price and power?

/ Kioti CK35HST vs. Kubota B3200 and L3200 types - Price and power? #1  

techgeekfarmer

Tractor
Kioti CK30HST w/Loader
Hello everyone,

First of all .. i'm a newbie in the Farm world. :) My Wife and I just recently built a house on 10 acre lot in Northern Indiana (Middlebury), I'm looking to get a nice reliable compact tractor that will help with some of the things we do and plan to do. We have a pony that my daughter rides, we plan on eventually getting some steer and a goat. Last summer we built a chicken coop and we have 12 chickens and plan on getting a few more in a few months. We have a wood burning stove in the new house and would like to utilize the tractor to ease the workload of getting and hauling the wood we gather. My wife is big into gardening so we will have a fairly large garden as well and we plan to use the "Back to Eden" concept of cardboard/mulch etc for the garden. And lastly we plan on planting hay in about potentially 5-6 acres of the land that we have that is cleared as it was a field 15 years or so ago... so eventually I will want some kind of a smaller scale baler we can use to get our own square bales. -- We also get a fair amount of snow and i have a 150ft drive that I plan on using a back blade to plow. SO these are some of the things i'm sure a compact tractor will help us out with. :)