Buying Advice Need help on Final decision

/ Need help on Final decision #1  

serenityseeker64

Tractor
None
Found a dealer I want to work with. Think I have it narrowed down to 2. Both Kioti.

DK45SE gear, with FEL,new on lot, 25.9K tier 3

NX 5010 gear, new, with FEL 29.5 K Tier 4

I have 80 mostly forested acres in SC, clay soil, half mile dirt/clay/gravel road, rolling terrain. Lots of road maintenance,brush and trial clearing to be done, food plots, dirt/rocks to be delivered and moved for landscaping. Will have site work around the house that needs to be done. Have a long list of projects ahead. House being built now.

What do you think the best choice is and why? You thoughts on the prices? Met the general manager and had a long talk about service philosophy. I am a skeptical SOB but between meeting him and internet research I feel comfortable buying here. That being said I am a newbie of sorts, haven't had my but in a tractor seat in 25 years.

I will be looking to get a rotary cutter mostly for brush and trail clearing, land grader (think bionic blade type) and eventually a backhoe.

any help/input appreciated.

/ Need help on Final decision #2  
:welcome: to the forum, from Québec, Canada!:)
I like your user name! It talks to me, as it is my way of life...
This said, congratulations on your upcoming tractor purchase! You will join an ever growing pack...! I do not own one but would definitely consider Kioti brand of Tractors if I were on the hunt for one. Have considered a cab model at all?