Tractor Sizing I would like your opinion on what size and brand tractor is for me.

/ I would like your opinion on what size and brand tractor is for me. #1  

EShaffer89

Tractor
none
Hello, my name is Liz and live in West Virginia. I am 25 and just recently took over our family farm when my father passed away in November. We have apx. 86 acres and the landscape is mostly sloping but with some flat land. I will need a tractor that can handle brush hogging, square bailing (roughly 800 per cutting with 2-3 cuttings per year), snow removal and grading (we live at the end of the road and usually take care of 3-4 miles for the neighbors), tilling multiple gardens and general duties around the farm. I have little experience with large tractors so I would prefer to buy new so that I don't end up with alot of problems from a used tractor that I wouldn't find until after purchasing. My brother is able to teach me how to work the tractor. I would appreciate if you could give me advice on what size I would need (thinking the 60 - 80 hp range) and possibly which brand is best to learn on. I would also need all the attachments and equipment, hay rake, tedder, baler, bucket, loader, brush hog and pull behind flat bed trailer. My father owned John Deere and Kioti, but was looking into New Holland. Thank you for your advice! :)

/ I would like your opinion on what size and brand tractor is for me. #2  
What type of equipment do you have already. The tasks are fine, but I'm assuming you already have the tools so sizing the tractor in relation to those would be the most logical. Welcome btw! As far as brands it's mostly a personal preference of local dealers for parts and service support.

/ I would like your opinion on what size and brand tractor is for me.
I currently do not have any equipment at all. He sold our tractor a few months ago and was looking to purchase a new one. I have also been looking at the Case LB 324 Baler. Thanks.