Newbie here, not afraid to ask for advice and opinions on a new tractor, etc

/ Newbie here, not afraid to ask for advice and opinions on a new tractor, etc #1  

concernedcitizen

Tractor
In the Process of Due Diligence for purchase
Hello all,

I'm a newbie, comparable to out of diapers to all of this, so be gentle if you would because I have questions and am suffering from information overload (due to the great number of members here as well as more information than I could possibly absorb or even sort through in a years time).

What I have learned (well at this point, lets just say I think I've learned, time and responses will tell if I actually did) is that the more information and specifics I provide in my posting, the better and more specific the answers in replies from the members will be in helping guide or steer me in the correct direction.

I am looking for a new tractor, not a used tractor

The tractor would be used for the following tasks​

1. mowing of grass Areas would total around 3 acres combined
1a. would like to use a 60 or 72 width attachment

2. Brush Cutting Area would initially be roughly 20 acres followed by additional occasional for maintenance of that area as well as a limited number of new areas that would likely not exceed 1 acre in size
2a. would like to use a 60 or 72 width attachment

3. Tilling Rotor tilling Area would initially be around 2 acres followed by very limited increases that would likely be less than a ï½½ acre in size
3a. would like to use a 60 or 72 width attachment

4. Disk/Harrow disk No predefined area at the moment, plans would include the use of a harrow disk set for making/breaking new ground for crops (mostly) and creation of fire breaks (secondary)
4a. would like to use a 72 or 84 width attachment

5. Post hole digging and Post hole driving Would be used heavily initially and then for routine maintenance of a large fencing system
5a. would like to use 6" 12" and 18" auger bits