Buying Advice Upgrades from b2710, to what

/ Upgrades from b2710, to what #1  

mlh29

Tractor
Kubota B2710hst, Kubota zd323
I have been using a 2004 kubota b2710 since 2006. Original plans were to mow and maintain about 4 acres. Fast forward to present and the b2710 is too small. Currently have 95 acres of overgrown farmland, trees and wet areas. I am trying to trade the kubota in for a newer bigger tractor.. possibly a kioti ck35 to a ck4010 to do stuff around the house and a larger cab tractor like a used dk55 shuttle. I am not a farmer. I plan to get a garden going, clean up the acreage, snow removal, and general dirt work. I'm on a budget, soon to be military retired. Is a 2 tractor plan viable or would you say get a bigger tractor and use it for everything.

/ Upgrades from b2710, to what #2  
You have upgraded the property size quite a bit! You would see a big difference in the 40hp tractor referenced to your current Kubota. Currently I have two tractors available for use and really like the setup(s).

If you really want a cab (or without cab), you could keep your Kubota and go directly to an additional 45-60 hp cab tractor to help withal that increased acerage. The kubota's paid off and you won't lose anything in trade and it will still be useful for many tasks. Best of luck

/ Upgrades from b2710, to what #3  
I've a B7610 (23 HP) and find it complements my M4700 (50HP) very nicely. I too would recommend you keep the b2710 and go directly to a second 40 to 60 HP tractor.

/ Upgrades from b2710, to what #4  
I agree with the other posters, keep yours and buy a second. the two tractor plan is a good one. I would move up to a smaller utility tractor unless you need HST.

/ Upgrades from b2710, to what