Gravel driveway maintenance and brush work attachments for KIOTI DK 5010?

/ Gravel driveway maintenance and brush work attachments for KIOTI DK 5010? #1  
Tractor
kubota b3300su
Dear Tractor People,

I am an intermediate tractor operator and recently sold my Kubot B 3300 SU to upgrade to something a little bigger. The best deal I can find is on a manual Kioti DK 5010 for about 20K--that seems like a great deal for a 50 HP tractor with a decent lineage, and yes, I am fine with operating a manual over a HST.

My situation is this: I am considering the purchase of a new tractor and implements for "light commercial" use. That is, I live in a rural part of California's Sierra foothills and we have a LOT of high fire danger (extreme) acreage that needs periodic clearing and there are a LOT of gravel roads to be maintained and improved. This is going to be a full time job for me, clearing brush, mowing fields, and maintaining gravel roads.

The dealer is recommending the following attachments (see below), but I do not want to take his word for it... What attachments would you purchase if your PRIMARY purpose was fire safety and gravel road maintenance? HINT: One thing that is missing from the list is a rear scraper. It is my understanding that for folks doing gravel road maintenance a lot of the material sloughs off to the side and my hunch is that a box scraper and a grading scraper will be ill-equipped to throw that aggregate back onto the roadway...

1. KIOTI RC2072 6' rotary cutter.

2. KIOTI GS3084S 7' grading scraper.

3. KIOTI BB3072 box scraper.

4. YCT-74 74" rototiller.

5. FLGR root grapple

6. LD-66 4/1 bucket

KIOTI DK5010 Tractor

KIOTI KL5510 Loader

Thank you in advance,

Benjamin
Grass Valley, CA

/ Gravel driveway maintenance and brush work attachments for KIOTI DK 5010? #2  
I agree, you need a rear blade. Preferably one that can be offset to reach into the bar ditch.