Oil & Fuel it's pouring oil, please help

/ it's pouring oil, please help #1  

operation10AC

Tractor
hardy disel 4x4 shenniu 254
Bought the 10 acres, bought the tractor, the cowboy boots and hat, and I was very much looking forward to working on my land. The fun lasted all of 10 minutes and some sort of liquid started flying from the the engine in generous amounts. I assume its the hydraulic system from the system operating the front loader of the tractor. I was trying to see where the fluid was coming from but it was everywhere, the belt was soaked in it and spilling it as it spun. I could not find visibly broken hoses, then I removed the belt to stop it from spinning the fluid hoping I could spot the source. That belt operates around three pulleys, one, the alternator, two, the fan cooling the radiator and three, some sort of pump (i'm guessing) on the bottom. As you an tell already, I am a complete beginner at this. If anyone would kindly point me in the right direction I would be very grateful. If I can fix it myself, I would be up for that, if someone knows a reliable mechanic in the dulzura/jamul area (zip 91917) I can pay a modest fee for honest/good work please recommend someone if you know such a person. here is a video I took today of problem youtu.be/oreBmau47XA

this is a 2002 hardy diesel 4x4 2 cylinder shennieu tractor with apparently only 500 hours

/ it's pouring oil, please help #2  
First, welcome to TBN!

Second, typically hydraulic fluid smells much different than oil and should be much clearer. My advice would be to purchase some universal tractor hydraulic fluid and compare the smell of it to what has been expelled from your tractor. If it is hydraulics, it is likely just a burst hose, which can be rebuilt at many places. Just take what's left of the old line with you. Sometimes they can reuse fittings and save you a few bucks.