Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Tractor
    2010 Kubota B3030

Default LED light bars

Hello all I'm very new to this I just bought my neighbors 2010 Kabota B3030 tractor. I've use it in the past and when I found out he was thinking of selling it I decided to make him an offer and bought it. There is no cab as I see others have but i have a bucket, backhoe, box grader, rake, plow and grapple. I wanted to add 2, 12" LED light bars to the protective roll bar one facing front and one rear. I figured this would get them up higher and more functional for me. I do a bunch of off roading and use these on my other machines. I figured I could use a Blue Sea water proof fuse block along with a relay i can tie it into a rocker switch. I really don't even know are there high beams on these things as i could tie it into that switch also. Has anyone done this and what do I need to look out for? I never thought there would be such a thing as mods for a tractor but i see a section for that on this forum also. Anything I should go find in that section that is a must do for this tractor?

Tractor
    Kubota's - B7610, M4700

Default Re: LED light bars

Welcome to TBN.

There are many discussions on hooking up LED's.

At the top right corner of your page there should be a google search bar. Try searching on LED and ROPS.

Also it's kubota, not Kabota.

I personally hope to never own one Kubota again. Two yes, maybe three or four
    My rides - '95 Kubota M4700 w/ PEC, LA1001 FEL :'07 B7610, LA352 FEL, Bush Hog SBX 48 box blade, '09 Woods BH70-X w/ 16" bucket and thumb, 3pt pallet forks, Dale Phillips PHD, Jinma 8" chipper, 2 Piranha's, Winco 12KW PTO generator, Howse plow, 5' KK tiller, 5' Big Bee cutter, with a 2002 7.3L Ford F350 CC DRW 4x4 and '07 18' Hudson HSE Deluxe trailer - 5 Ton to haul it all

Tractor
    2010 Kubota B3030

Quote Originally Posted by newbury View Post
    Welcome to TBN.

There are many discussions on hooking up LED's.