JD X500 vs X700?

/ JD X500 vs X700?
Thanks for all the advice. One issue is that I do not see using an FEL if that helps the GT vs SCUT issue. I have not tested any of my tractor options but have read that the X700 series is "more comfortable" than the 2305 or Kubota BX which migth be important for long mowing stretches. I should clarify that I have 3 acres to mow and several acres of "pasture" that I was told I could mow or someone might cut it for free for hay. I have a few acres of a wooded area and a small pond. I am very new to all this and am wondering if I really need the PTO. This is a tough decision of GT vs. SCUT vs Diesel vs warranty vs price. Again, I appreciate all the advice and have learned a ton.
Thanks

/ JD X500 vs X700? #32