Satoh S370 Little Beaver Hydraulics Questions

/ Satoh S370 Little Beaver Hydraulics Questions #1  

billchap

Tractor
Satoh 370 Little Beaver
I am new to the form, new to tractors, I just purchased my first Satoh S370 Little Beaver two wheel drive, sunk about 1000 dollars into the deisel system geting it rebuilt from the injector pump to the tips. Now that it is running like a champ. When I ran it up to full throttle it started spewing fluid hydraulic fluid that was creamy yellow from every place it could leak,:confused:, the guy that rebuilt the fuel system told me it had water in it and had over filled the hydraulic system from rain water, because the shifter boot was missing and the tractor had sat out side for over a year, prior to me purchasing it.

I had a few questions in regards to the hydraulics.
1. where is the place to drain the hydraulic fluid?
2. After drained what type of hydraulic fluid does it (S370 Beaver) use?
3. How do i tell if it is full?

:DAny help is greatly appreciated!
best regards to all who read this....
BillChap
billchap2002@yahoo.com

/ Satoh S370 Little Beaver Hydraulics Questions #2