Ford 6610 3 pt arms well not raise

/ Ford 6610 3 pt arms well not raise #1  

akins1342

Tractor
Ford 6610 Series 2
Hello, I am new to Tractor by Net, but have viewed the forum's for sometime. I have a 1990 Ford 6610, Series 2, 2 wd, with Q cab. The tractor has 1678 hours on it. It has a weterndorf TA26/27 Loader on it. The tractor has one single Hydraulic Remote. Up until a week ago the 3 pt worked fine. I had hooked a disc up to do some discing, and utilized the Hydraulic remote to trainsport the disc. While using the Disc I did notice that the disc was raising and falling somewhat slower than previous time. I tried adjusting the Flow Control up and down, resetting the draft location etc. No good. Once I finished discing, I went to hook onto a 3 pt. cultivator. The tractor would not raise the cultavator. With nothing hooked to the 3 pt the arms raise fine, and atay up not drafting down. I have tried with the Loader Hooked up and unhooked. The loader is plumbed into the Valve Area that is normally mounted under the seat if there was no cab, on top of the trainsmission housing. 2 hoses run from this to the loader valve to supply it and not tie up my oly set of remotes. There is a small app. 1/8' steel line that runs from this Area under the seat to the remoted. I removed this and blew out, and observed that Hyd Fluid would be blown from the Valve remotes when worked. I have stuck a crude pressure gauge in the reomtes and get over 2000 psi, so my Pump, (dual pumps on this make) is working. I cannot find anyother reason for this not to be working. I Need HELP, from someone with a knowledge on these matters. I am a fair Tractor Mech., but understand still very much learning. Any help to this ole farm boy would greately be appreciated. Thanks. Ken

/ Ford 6610 3 pt arms well not raise #2