2007 ASV RC 100 - Heard a loud POP and then no Hydraulics

/ 2007 ASV RC 100 - Heard a loud POP and then no Hydraulics #1  

rhurst

Tractor
Kubota M135 Kubota MX5100 John Deere 5525 ASV RC100 Bobcat T320 and T190
I have a 2007 RC 100. I was using the machine to clear some light brush with a Davco brush cutter. Everything was working well when I heard and felt a loud POP. The unit immediately stopped forward movement. The arms would not move up or down. Especially down since I couldn't get the door open with the arms up. That sucks. The brush cutter that was operating began to slow. The joysticks did not operate. No Hydraulics at all. No high flow or low flow. The engine continued to run. I did not notice any smoke, debris or oil on the ground around the machine. I am not a mechanic and barely have enough sense to run this machine, I recognize that. But, I could not identify anything visually that would indicate what would be the issue.
I had just had the turbo charger replaced and this was my first chance to use the machine. Because the engine would crank and run smoothly after the loud Pop I don't think the turbo charger had anything to do with this issue.
Any suggestions are appreciated.

/ 2007 ASV RC 100 - Heard a loud POP and then no Hydraulics #2  
Loud pop, no hydraulics and the engine runs...

Im going to assume that there are multiple pumps . If I was to guess, id bet that whatever coupling was between the pump(s) and engine broke in some way...

/ 2007 ASV RC 100 - Heard a loud POP and then no Hydraulics
Had a real mechanic come look at my machine this morning. He had the same suggestion that you did. He placed a pressure gauge on some type of hydraulic port in the engine compartment and had me start the engine. No pressure. Engine runs fine. Now I am having to find a roll back wrecker to come get it and take it to the shop. Will let you know. Thanks

/ 2007 ASV RC 100 - Heard a loud POP and then no Hydraulics #4