Running rear remode hydraulics to front loader

/ Running rear remode hydraulics to front loader #1  

GraysonFarmer

Tractor
Kubota M9540
I have a Kubota M9540 tractor with a set a rear remote hydraulics. I currently don't use the rear hydraulics. I just purchased a snow plow for the front loader and need to get hydraulics ran to it to angle the blade. Is it better to run from the rear to the front or how? I'm new to this.

/ Running rear remode hydraulics to front loader #2  
That would be the easiest and cheapest option. Another would be to get a diverter valve but it's more money and work

Brett

/ Running rear remode hydraulics to front loader
Thanks. I only need them on the front for snow plow so I don't want to spend too much but want them to look nice. Does anybody have any pics they can post of doing this? Should I try to run just hose down the loader arms or get pipe to run it in down the loader arms?

/ Running rear remode hydraulics to front loader #4  
I have a Kubota M9540 tractor with a set a rear remote hydraulics. I currently don't use the rear hydraulics. I just purchased a snow plow for the front loader and need to get hydraulics ran to it to angle the blade. Is it better to run from the rear to the front or how? I'm new to this.

Welcome to TBN.

I have 3 rear remotes and 3rd function on my FEL.

If I were in your shoes I'd decide what my future plans are? Not knowing how long you've had your tractor and/or it's work conditions it's hard to give a definitive answer. I use all three of my rear remotes. I have TnT and a QH on my tractor at all times. I use the 3rd rear remote to run hydraulic rear tools.

If you have aspirations of doing any of these things you might as well go for the 3rd function kit now. I added it to mine using the Kubota Whole Goods kit. Fairly easy to install. Comes with complete instructions including pictures. Worst part of the install is you have to drain the hydraulic fluid, 16 gallons.