White Field Boss 35

/ White Field Boss 35 #1  

exgel60

Tractor
Still looking
WOW!!

I am brand new to this kind of stuff, I have been told by younger people that this is the best way to find out some information. I am looking for a "cheap"(I don't have big bucks) compact tractor to maintain family property in Pennsylvania. I am looking at a White Field Boss 35 with low hours. As I understand it this tractor was produced by Iseki. Can anyone tell me if I am on the right track, does this tractor have a good reputation? What price range should it be in?

If you can please help me out.
Exgel60

/ White Field Boss 35 #2