Price Check '07 JD 2320 Price Check?

/ '07 JD 2320 Price Check? #1  

Stubee

Silver Member
Tractor
LX-176 (not really a tractor)
I'm looking at CUTs and this one caught my eye in MI. Drove it today, really liked the way it handled, controls, etc. I'm new to this but liked the machine. Anyway, here's the deal: a 2007 model JD 2032 w. 200CX Loader, 69 hours, looks = very light use (almost new), no Xtras except one eye welded on bucket. ROP is not foldable, I thought they were on 2320 but maybe owner modified it (he installed working lights). I asked him to add a Frontier rotary cutter, he quoted a 5' though I'd probably go 4'. Also said he was sure it had been serviced by owner at least once if not twice, but will check & dealership will check all fluids, etc. anyway.

Price as described above for 2032 w. FEL + cutter is $13,330 + sales tax. From what I've researched here, that seems pretty good? I don't see used ones for sale here and new ones are scarce. Thanks,

/ '07 JD 2320 Price Check? #2  
As far as I know, only the 2305 has a non-foldable ROPs. Good price for a 2305 and excellent price for a 2320. 69 hours!!! She's a virgin!!! ;)

/ '07 JD 2320 Price Check?
I did wonder about the ROPs and will have to call the guy.

I thought it was a decent price for a machine like that, thanks for the quick input.

Thanks Nuru. Looks like about the same kind of price.

I've also looked at other used and new JD and Kubotas this week so my head is kind of spinning. There are some good deals now if you'll take what they've got.

/ '07 JD 2320 Price Check? #6  
That's about 5K cheaper than what I paid for an 06 new, same set up, in fall of 06.

I wonder about the ROPS too. I have a worklight on mine too, but the rops still folds.

/ '07 JD 2320 Price Check? #7  
Dear Stubee
I have an '08 2320, 200cx, 60"HD bucket ballast and foldable rops and paid about 14,800 with two forward facing worklight and one rear facing worklight installed on the top of the rops.