deere chainsaw mount

/ deere chainsaw mount #1  

strokerduster

Silver Member
Tractor
kubota b3030
i use a saw regularly when using fel so i made a simple bracket to carry the saw.i cut a piece of 4x4" square tubing and mounted it to the loader. simple and works fine.......

Attachments

• cassies wedding dress 061.jpg
    cassies wedding dress 061.jpg
    371.6 KB · Views: 1,676
   / deere chainsaw mount #2  
Really awesome idea!!

I am looking to make a tool holder.

I may add this idea to that plan.

I also want to haul my brushcutter.

Do you like your Deere saw? I went orange with mine.

/ deere chainsaw mount #3  
BTW - love the file name. Tractors do cost the same as some wedding dresses!!!!

/ deere chainsaw mount #4  
IS that a Husqvarna painted green? :eek:

/ deere chainsaw mount #5  
Great idea, I have similar needs. Tells us what you think of that cain saw. I have been using Stihl saws for 30 yrs.

/ deere chainsaw mount
i have had many saws. presently i have a dolmar ps3410th arborist saw, a stihl ms260 pro and just got the deere. deadman, it's made by efco (same as a 956). so far it's great. lotsa power for the weight. i mainly bought it because it was a good deal ( 285.00 including frt, new, on ebay) and orange clashes with green.

/ deere chainsaw mount