Photo of my 5065e

/ Photo of my 5065e #1  

Rmd8136

Gold Member
Tractor
Deere 5065e MFWD
Here is a picture of my 5065e, with disc harrow and FEL. Just finished small food plot in creek bottom. I am new to tractors and really enjoy my new (June 2013) machine. 44 hours so far and no problems except replaced fuel filler neck which was rusting . image.jpgimage.jpg

/ Photo of my 5065e #2  
Congratulations, very nice equipment.:thumbsup:

/ Photo of my 5065e #3  
Very nice tractor you have there! I have a new 5075E, which of course looks just like yours does here.

Looks like you're already getting some good use of of it! :thumbsup:

/ Photo of my 5065e #4  
I'm green with envy
congrats and enjoy

/ Photo of my 5065e #5  
Nice machine!

/ Photo of my 5065e #6  
Sweet. Good luck with food plots!

/ Photo of my 5065e #8  
Nice. Looks like a new disc harrow too. What brand and size disc you go with? I just rebuilt a 8' 3 pt hitch unit with 20" blades on 9" spacing with a 4" frame. My 5303 pulls it well.

/ Photo of my 5065e