Loader Anyone want to trade before I paint it red?

/ Anyone want to trade before I paint it red? #1  

Maverick22

Tractor
Mahindra 6500 4x4, IH 706, Yanmar YM240
Hello - I needed a loader bucket and came across this one at an auction. It was at a dealer, a new takeoff but it's been sitting for a while. Everything appears to be there, including the carrier and a grille guard. It's 73" wide, he said it was for a 300-500 series loader. For what I paid for it I can afford to cut off the JD attachments and weld on a skid steer plate, but before I did that I figured I'd post here and see if anyone could use it? I really just need a skid steer ready bucket. I can use the grille guard but I'd have to modify it too. It's heavy, all 1/2" plate. Let me know if you have any questions!

img.jpgimg2.jpg

/ Anyone want to trade before I paint it red? #2  
So that also has the quick attach loader part, too?

/ Anyone want to trade before I paint it red?
Yeah it appears to. I'm not an expert on JD carriers but there's a groove in the top of the carrier that the bucket hooks into and then a little nub at the bottom of the bucket that slides on and pins. There's also 4 1/2" half moon plates that I think hook onto the loader arms and then the big pivot arm that attaches to the carrier and the cylinder.

/ Anyone want to trade before I paint it red? #4  
You got it posted in the right section but the title maybe not drawing people to this thread like it should (just my opinion). "300-500 series loader quick connecting 73" HD bucket" ...listing the series will bring anyone with one to the thread - God knows I read everything about the standard L's :D

Replying to it (bumping it) helps bring attention to it ;)