Looking at CK4010 HST

/ Looking at CK4010 HST #1  

Operator45

Tractor
Ford 2000
Hello all, I'm new to the whole forum thing, but love the site and all of the information! I am in the market for a new tractor and have been spending lots of time reading the various reviews on numerous tractors. I feel like I have penned down Kioti's tractors as being the ones I am most interested in. I have been quoted $23,500 for a new CK4010 HST, fel, bucket, grapple, remote and rotary cutter. Firstly, I was wondering if this is a decent deal and lastly, I was wondering if anyone has any firsthand knowledge of the CK4010 HST? I haven't seen a whole lot of information/reviews on it and really could use some help and guidance.

/ Looking at CK4010 HST #2  
I have been out of the buying market for a while so not up with everything but that does sound like a great deal. Wonder if you could squeeze them for a flail mower instead of a rotary one? I am looking at getting one and they say that once you have used a Flail, you won't go back to a rotary. Good luck.

/ Looking at CK4010 HST #3  
I haven't seen a CK4010 but reviewing the specs it looks like a very nice tractor. I've owned a CK20 and DK40se and the CK4010 is kind of in the middle size wise with the same power as the DK. The loader is right in the middle.

What we don't know is what you intend to do with the tractor and what the current status of the land you will be working. Also, what brand and size grapple and mower is the dealer providing?

I also own a grapple, flail and bush hog. If you can get us more specific info about intended uses I'd be happy to make more specific comments but in general the equipment you listed sounds very capable.

/ Looking at CK4010 HST