Price Check CK20 HST questions, pricing, FEL cracks, HST pedal bushing issues etc.

/ CK20 HST questions, pricing, FEL cracks, HST pedal bushing issues etc. #1  

malk315

Silver Member
Tractor
Kioti CK20 HST
Hi all-

I've been surfing TBN for like 5 years now and finally pulling the trigger on CK20 HST -- I remember when Kioti first announced the new model and have been watching them since.

Also been watching Kubota B7510 / 7610 and a friend just bought one. I've always been a bit partial to the Kioti styling and easier viewing FEL w/ curved arms that are closer to the hood and the wider stance of the front tires. If you want pictures of them on one web page from the Woodstock, CT fair in 2003, I've got a web page I put together:

http://www.malknet.org/tractors/index.html

If I buy the CK20, my buddy and I (we live in same neighborhood) plan on making a web page with the two tractors compared in groddy detail w/ pictures of both machines for all TBN'ers to enjoy. We're both computer geeks, so hopefully we'll come up with something nice.

So -- I got a quote from a dealer yesterday who I feel is best because they are honest and seem to have the best price in Mass / Connecticut / New Hampshire area.

CK20 HST w/ turfs, KL120 loader w/ 54" bucket and, rear tire ballast. 60" MMM with side discharge -- 18% off list price @:

$15,380.00

Same thing w/ rear discharge MMM is $15,565.00

Without the deck, it would be pretty darn close to $13K -- maybe even a bit under which I think is great for the HST CK20 in New England.

All of the above is with the 0% for 30 months financing which I plan to use as a convenience for getting the machine purchased while I arrange the various chunks of $$$ I plan to use to actually pay for it.