Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Gold Member
    Tractor
    Kioti DK50SE w/ loader and Woods 90x backhoe, Allis Chalmers C with front snowplow

Default Filters

I am a little over on my 50 hour service now and am pricing my filters, the dealer I bought through is too far away, I may still contact them and see what they'd charge to ship me my stuff. Anyways here are some prices I got off the internet at farmparts4less.com, what do you all think of these prices?

Oil Filter:$9.35
    Trans Filter: $87.41
    Hydraulic Filter:$24.31
    Fuel Filter:$3.87

Shipping: $12.87

Now this is my first time with a hydro tractor, so I don't know if these are typical prices or if there is a cheaper way to go, especially with the Hydro filter, almost 90 bucks seems way out of line for a filter. Anyone have any recommendations on places to find this stuff cheaper?

Tractor
    2003 Kioti 50C FEL with QA, 72" root grapple, woods ' box blade, kioti 72" tiller,18J mini excavator, 71 GMC dump truck, 4 200 cc dirt bikes, 500cc BMX XUV 4x4, 346 xp killer chain saw, 40x64x12 insulated epoxy coated floor garage

Default Re: Filters

Quote Originally Posted by blucoondawg View Post
    I am a little over on my 50 hour service now and am pricing my filters, the dealer I bought through is too far away, I may still contact them and see what they'd charge to ship me my stuff. Anyways here are some prices I got off the internet at farmparts4less.com, what do you all think of these prices?

Now this is my first time with a hydro tractor, so I don't know if these are typical prices or if there is a cheaper way to go, especially with the Hydro filter, almost 90 bucks seems way out of line for a filter. Anyone have any recommendations on places to find this stuff cheaper?
    Yup...go with OEM...how much did the tractor cost ?....dont cheap out on filters and blood dude....JMHO
    Todays Mighty Oak is just Yesterdays NUT that held it's ground

Tractor
    SOLD L2800DT-F, purchased Kioti CK20 HST