Kyoti CK35 HST hydraulic woe's from a newby

/ Kyoti CK35 HST hydraulic woe's from a newby #1  

Pete28

Tractor
Kioti CK35 HST
Hello everyone,
I'm new to the form and have a hydraulic issue so I'm looking for help from the wealth of knowledge that exists here.
I had parked the tractor after clearing the driveway of snow which was only about 12" deep and everything had been operating normally. The tractor was parked outside as usual and a cold snap in the -40's came through. I tried to use the tractor during those cold days and realized that I had no hydraulics to the FEL or backhoe attachment. I assumed this had something to do with the extreme cold and shut it down to await warmer temps. The next time I went to use it was just below 32コ F and again no hydraulics what so ever. I checked fluid levels and everything ok. When its running, it seems to be making a whining noise that I never noticed before that goes away when you depress the clutch and the pump seems to be getting hot to the touch.

Would love to hear from anyone thats experienced this before or who might know what the issue could be.
Thanks in advance and I look forward to leaning lots on this forum.

/ Kyoti CK35 HST hydraulic woe's from a newby #3  
Hello everyone,
I'm new to the form and have a hydraulic issue so I'm looking for help from the wealth of knowledge that exists here.