KIOTI FOR COMMERCIAL USE?

/ KIOTI FOR COMMERCIAL USE? #1  

NORTHMAN

HI,I'm a landscaper and my power equipment dealer just started selling Kioti tractors,I have a few questions,please.How durable are they for commercial use?How do they compare to other brands?How fast can I get parts if needed?I'd be using the tractor for brushhogging small fields,snow removal,landscape constuction(moving dirt and rocks) and skidding some small trees,which tractors should I look at?I sat on a CK20 and didn't have enough leg room,as the HP does the leg room get more?Thanks for any help.

/ KIOTI FOR COMMERCIAL USE? #2  
Quality is excellent and I think they will hold up well to commercial use. However, they are heavy, and that means they require bigger equipment to haul them around. For this reason, there are better choices for mowing. But for digging, ground engagement, and traction, they are hard to beat. Try the CK30 or CK35 on for size.

/ KIOTI FOR COMMERCIAL USE? #3  
I personally have not seen anyone on this site mention using their Kiotis for commercial use but there are some dealers that post here who should be able to tell you if they sell to commercial guys and how they have held up.
As I'm sure you know there are tractors that are made more for light commercial work like the Kubota L39 and L48 but as Coasterez has mentioned the quality of the Kiotis is good. Many of the folks who post here are doing the same thing with their machines that you want to do but probably on a smaller scale. I think a 30 or a 35 would be a good fit for you.

/ KIOTI FOR COMMERCIAL USE? #4  
I have some guys using a DK 45's and 55's for construction use.
I also have a small town using an LB1914 for the water and sewer dept.
They also us it for snow removal in the winter.
Also a couple of customers using CK30's for commercial use.
Everything seems to be holding up well.
As stated above, the CK35 would be a very nice fit for you.
Lots of HP, small package, alot of nice features.

BTI