Kubota finance dream

/ Kubota finance dream #1  

JetsFan

Tractor
Kubota L4240/FEL
I have been enjoying this site for close to two years now. Great site I might add. I have made my tractor decision L4240. The only thing I don't know is when. Kubota financing is now at 0% for 42 months. I can't help but wonder what they will do at the end of June when this plan expires. Will they A.) drop this plan all together? B.) extend the same plan another month or more? Or my personal favorite C.) go to 60 months 0%?
Am I expecting too much or is 0%-60 a real posibility?

Any ideas?

Last edited:
   / Kubota finance dream #2  
My guess is that they will continue the same plan.

/ Kubota finance dream #3  
they have never gone over 36 so this 42 month thing was a surprise but don't hold your breath for 60

/ Kubota finance dream #4  
I decided to just jump and not see what happens. The dealer also put my 7 ft Bush Hog on the 42 month 0% plan.

/ Kubota finance dream #5  
I think that was a good move, i really dont think you will see 0% for 60 months from KCC.

/ Kubota finance dream
Thanks everybody, a jumpin I will go.

/ Kubota finance dream #7  
JetsFan said:
I have been enjoying this site for close to two years now. Great site I might add. I have made my tractor decision L4240. The only thing I don't know is when. Kubota financing is now at 0% for 42 months. I can't help but wonder what they will do at the end of June when this plan expires. Will they A.) drop this plan all together? B.) extend the same plan another month or more? Or my personal favorite C.) go to 60 months 0%?
Am I expecting too much or is 0%-60 a real posibility?

Any ideas?