M5640SUD - M5040HST - Houston TX

/ M5640SUD - M5040HST - Houston TX #1  

ITHINKICAN

Gold Member
Tractor
Kubota
I am a newbie - obviously.

Motocross dirt bikes are cheaper outside of this immediate area... MS, OK and TN all have lower prices... not seeing that on tractors...

We are leaning towards the M5640SUD or maybe the M5040 Hydraulic shuttle. Anyone have a recommendation on a dealership here in this area? Or within a short driving distance.

We've heard about the 'deal locally' for better service... but we need to buy within a budget... we've decided we'll cross the maintenance issues (if they occur) later down the road...

Unfortunately, you are likely to see several more newbie questions from me in the near future...

Thank you in advance...

Last edited:
   / M5640SUD - M5040HST - Houston TX #2  
Unfortunately, you are likely to see several more newbie questions from me in the near future...
OK but try a Search for some of the more basic questions, and also review forum topic list to make sure someone hasn't already started a thread recently about the same thing. :thumbsup:

:welcome:

/ M5640SUD - M5040HST - Houston TX
OK but try a Search for some of the more basic questions, and also review forum topic list to make sure someone hasn't already started a thread recently about the same thing. :thumbsup:

:welcome:

Thank you. The subject line says Houston, TX. If I had a question about Inner Harbor or Ocean City - it would have said Central Md in the subject line. :thumbsup:

Have a great day! :dance1:

/ M5640SUD - M5040HST - Houston TX #4  
Thank you. The subject line says Houston, TX. If I had a question about Inner Harbor or Ocean City - it would have said Central Md in the subject line. :thumbsup:
Understood, I was referring to the other questions you might ask. For examples, what is FEL and loaded tires. ;)

Have a great day! :dance1:
You too. :)

Nice save :drink:

/ M5640SUD - M5040HST - Houston TX #6