Kubota F2560 losing power

/ Kubota F2560 losing power #1  

JOESCDP

Tractor
KUBOTA F2560
This is a very long post regarding my F2560 that loses power after running for a period of time. I have tried to diagnose this problem the best I can as I was an accountant by trade and a golfer by choice:

I have a Kubota F2560 that I bought used with 750 hours, it now has 970. For the first year it ran and cut perfectly, then this problem started where the engine would lose 90% (estimate) of its power after about 15 minutes of mowing. This problem has gotten worse so I need some help before I take it to a Kubota dealer. I have maintained the mower with all engine oil and transmission oil and filters replaced per schedule. There are no signs of oil in radiator to suggest a head gasket problem.

Let me list the things that I have done to try and fix the problem:

Replaced the air filter, cleaned all aspects of the air intake system, I used compressed air to clean the radiator. Replaced both the fuel filters (twice), replaced all the fuel lines and the return fuel lines, replaced the fuel rod in the fuel tank (when I took the fuel rod out of the fuel tank the tube was completely rusted. I believe this is the source of the orange debris in the fuel filter), replaced the fuel pump, drained the fuel tank and vacuumed the tank for debris. Replaced the fuel with new fuel and bought a new fuel cap.

Replaced all the fuel lines and when finished ran the mower for 1 hour; 45 minutes at full throttle with no apparent issues. 24 hours later I started to mow and the problem returned.

Replaced the fuel shutoff solenoid. Problem did not go away..

The problem seems to start when the PTO is engaged and the mower starts to move for a short period of time. It started 5 minutes after I replaced the shutoff solenoid today.