How do you chain/strap down your BX tractors

/ How do you chain/strap down your BX tractors #1  

Builder

East PA or 750 mi. east of a short man named Dar__
Tractor
Kubota, AGCO, New Holland LB
I'm hauling my BX all over the place to cut small fields my M7040 wont get into. I haven't figured out how to strap it down as well as I'd like.
Anyone got it figured out?

/ How do you chain/strap down your BX tractors #2  
I truss mine up like a Christmas turkey. I'm a noob, so I'll get the terminology wrong. Corrections (to the terminology and technique) welcome.

I use ratcheting straps. 1st one goes over the loader bucket cylinder rearward. 2nd one goes between the brush guard and front of the engine cover forward. 3rd one goes through a pin shackle I tie to the drawbar (if that's the right word) rearward. 4th one goes across the bush hog slightly forward to stabilize the hog.

I use a fairly large diameter clear vinyl hose (low pressure water line I think) to protect the straps where they cross sharp-ish metal edges.

I haven't had occasion to trailer it with the hoe on yet.

Z.

/ How do you chain/strap down your BX tractors #3  
On our BX2660, there are 2 loops in the back above the 3 point hitch (intended to lock the arms in up position IIRC). I go through those and across to the other side of the trailer (ends up being ~45 degrees down and over)

On the front, I think I hooked onto the top of the frame under the grill guard and went across to the other side in front, but the last time I loaded it was last winter when it had the plow on, so I might have gone onto something else.

Aaron Z

/ How do you chain/strap down your BX tractors #4  
Sorry I don't have pictures, but here's a description of what I did.
First, mounted 4 solid forged 1/2" screw eyes to the trailer, one at each corner to serve as anchor points on the trailer. You could also use heavy duty D-rings, or similar, for the same purpose.