Backhoe Woods BH7500 removal

/ Woods BH7500 removal #1  

Jakemor

Tractor
Kubota L2350D
I recently purchased a Kubota L2350DT with a Woods BH7500 and it has a 9277 sub-frame mounting kit. I am looking for information on taking the hoe off latter on when I need to use the 3 point hitch.

I am brand new to using a tractor and look forward to expanding my Wife's garden soon as the ground thaws. I looked all over youtube for a video and searched for a pdf file hoping it would be spelled out for me.

Last edited:
   / Woods BH7500 removal #2  
Go to the Woods Equipment web site and choose "manuals" in the
backhoe section. They no longer post the PDF manual for your subframe,
but the manual #9403 looks very similar.

Basicly, you pull a long pin undeneath the middle of the tractor, and 2
small ones in the back, then the hoe pulls out backwards with the
subframe attached. You also need to remove the toplink first, but
you may want to keep the hydraulics connected until the subframe is
uncoupled.

/ Woods BH7500 removal #3