Grading Box blade or Grader Blade?

/ Box blade or Grader Blade? #1  

tcajun

Tractor
Kubota B7510HST
I am a Newbie to the tractor world and just got my first tractor. Kubota B7510/FEL and RFM 60" Woods. At the time of the purchase I did not know what I would need to do driveway work etc. I ask the dealer and he advised the each device had a difference purpose. What I want to know is what are the difference use of each and can one do most of the same and which one.

/ Box blade or Grader Blade? #2  
I also wondered about this at first. I purchased both about 10 years ago and found that for general maintenance the BB worked best. I could crown the road a little and it filled holes very well. The Scrape Blade seemed to be better for shaping the road and cutting the edges, but more for a new road that didn't have gravel in it already. That my take these days and I don't own a Scrape Blade any more....

Hope this helps.

/ Box blade or Grader Blade? #3