Need help with remote hydraulic control Valve

/ Need help with remote hydraulic control Valve #1  

L3130

Silver Member
Tractor
Kubota L3130
I want to install myself a remote hydraulic valve for a front snow plow. I am a mechanic by trade but would like to know the difficulty of the job and is there any special lines involved? Kubota quoted my 850 for the valve in which he told my mounts on the loader. Any help would be appreciated and pictures would be great also if you can.

/ Need help with remote hydraulic control Valve #2  
I have to assume that the front snow plow has it's own mount and does not depend on the loader. If that is the case you should not need another valve, just use the loader control valves. What do you have to control, lift and angle? I you have tilt also then you would need another valve but I don't see why you could not use a rear remote valve for one function. On my L3130 I have one valve tee'd so I can use it for front or rear purposes.

Vernon

/ Need help with remote hydraulic control Valve
Could you send me a picture on how to do this. I will be removing the bucket and using the quick attach for the plow frame. so I need the be able to angle the plow side to side

/ Need help with remote hydraulic control Valve #4  
I assume that you have a FEL control valve,if you do then you should be able to control all plow functions with that valve. I used a two way cylinder on the plow to raise and lower,and two one way cylinders on the plow for angling. The raise/lower cylinder is connected to the raise/lower (thru quick disconnects)on the FEL control valve.The one way angle cylinders are connected(via Q/D) to the roll/rollback on the FEL valve. I have a Kubota L3010 that I have done this to,and have had no problems.

could you post a picture?

/ Need help with remote hydraulic control Valve #6  
Botaman,