ASV RC-100 With Loftness Head Overheating Problem

/ ASV RC-100 With Loftness Head Overheating Problem #1  

Southern Forestry

Tractor
ASV RC-100
Ok guys, new here, just joined. I have been looking for but I am not too good at searching the internet/forums for stuff.
I recenlty bought a '06 ASV RC-100 with a Loftness 63 CCH Carbide Cutter Mulching Head.
My day goes like this. First thing in the morning, I can run for about 2-3 hrs before Temps get up (220) then I have to turn off the Head, I don't have to shut the engine down, just turn off the head and let it set for about 5-10 minutes, then it will cool down and run for about 45 minutes before it gets too hot again, then repeat. all day. I cleaned the radiator out and the air filter, etc... and keep them clean.

My questions are
1. What ISO/ or viscosity Hyd. fluid shoudl i run in this machine to try to combat the over heating?
2. What can I do to reduce the over heating hyd. fluid?

I think the hydraulic fluid is transferring the heat to my water and that's causing the high engine temps. because as soon as I shut the head down the temps drop back to 195. There has to be a way to combat this other than the $5 external oil cooler??????

Please guys, any help you can give me would be appreciated greatly.

Again I am new here and look forward to getting/giving help and just shooting the breeze with you guys.

/ ASV RC-100 With Loftness Head Overheating Problem #2  
Ok guys, new here, just joined. I have been looking for but I am not too good at searching the internet/forums for stuff.
I recenlty bought a '06 ASV RC-100 with a Loftness 63 CCH Carbide Cutter Mulching Head.