4035 price

/ 4035 price #1  

blackscott

Can anyone give me a good idea on what I should be paying for a Mahindra 4035 with loader and backhoe?

Thanks

/ 4035 price #2  
You might get more responces if you are more specific as to whether you are talking paying cash, or financing. I have been shopping tractors for several years and brands...and it is complicated. First off, I'd like to tell you that most everyone everywhere pays about the same price, no matter what you hear from some folks. Most of the dealers will fudge with the tractor price, or the attachment prices, or whatever...but it all ends up being pretty close to average. You will hear of some deals that are really great, but remember, some of them are from people who get twice as much gas mileage as us normal folk. Where you get deals is if they have a particular tractor setting around on their lot for awhile, and they want to move it to put a low hours shinny new one in it's place. What screws up any talk of pricing, is that they can usually sell you a tractor for cash at one price. But a tractor that you might want to finance brings in all types of added costs besides the interest on the loan. Usually, 0% financing means you are paying no interest on the loan itself...but you get to pay extra for the tractor just to get it financed... Also, if you want something that is not in stock, they need some extra moola from you to ship it in special for you. So, hang in there.... And good luck... I think this is a great time to buy....inflation is about to zoom.

/ 4035 price
Thanks for the advice Jerry.

Let's say a Mahindra 4035 HST 4WD - with an ML 120 front end loader, financed at 0% for 60 months.

I think it comes with R4 tires, but I'd want to trade those our for R1's.

That's pretty much the setup I'd be looking for.

/ 4035 price #4