Mahindra 3016 4WD review

/ Mahindra 3016 4WD review #1  

scooterdoc

Tractor
Mahindra 3016
Hey ya'll,

Noob here, hope this is posted in right place. Just thougt i would put in a review of my new Mahindra 3016. Overall, really happy with it. I am a newbi and this is my first tractor, but have already worked the machine pretty good. to keep this short and sweet, basically,

Pros: Like the 4wd, great FEL, Like the pulling ability when in low and 4wd (interpret this as I havent got stuck yet). comfortable seat. simple display (i like simplicity vs. bells and whistles which go bad. service areas are easily accessable. Price. the package came complete and could not be beat by any local dealers.

Cons: would like arm rests on the seat (I usually spend 2-3 hours on tractor when i use it and i am getting lazy in my old age.)

in summary, I would say, I am no expert, but it is a really easy to use, strong, and i have no problem recommending this tractor. hope this helps. shoot me any specific questions, i will be happy to answer them if i can.

S.D.

/ Mahindra 3016 4WD review #2  
Hey ya'll,

in summary, I would say, I am no expert, but it is a really easy to use, strong, and i have no problem recommending this tractor. hope this helps. shoot me any specific questions, i will be happy to answer them if i can.

S.D.

I was interested in this model a couple of questions
is this a shuttle or hydro?
did you opt. to get the pallet forks?
and also what was the price?

/ Mahindra 3016 4WD review
randy,
I got the shuttle shift.
i would have to look at the reciept, because i bought a package deal which included (3016 4wd, fel, box blade, 5' bush hog and 20 foot tandem trailer)
for 18k hooked to the truck.