Loader What loader models with fit a Massey TO-35?

/ What loader models with fit a Massey TO-35? #1  

OldSchoolFarm

Tractor
TO - 35
Hi everyone!

We recently purchased a TO-35 and are looking to put a loader on it. I was wondering if anyone knows what a good loader would be to get for it. I'm not looking for a new loader that is made to fit the TO-35 because they cost more than the tractor. Are there any older loaders out there that you know of that fit the TO-35 without having to do too much retrofitting? I'm looking for something that I can rig up pretty easily as I am not really experienced in fabrication.

Thanks in advance for your help!

/ What loader models with fit a Massey TO-35? #2  
:welcome:to TBN

/ What loader models with fit a Massey TO-35? #3