3-Point Hitch little grey fergie....weak lift...

/ little grey fergie....weak lift... #1  

MF25

Tractor
Fergy TE20, Iseki T5000, Fordson lawn ornament
sadly my little grey fergie has decided that the hydraulics wont lift anymore...

well... they will lift a small slasher if the revs are high, but a 3-pl scoop is beyond them.

the fluid level is fine.....

scoop 003.jpg

any ideas? im very new to tractors so im not sure where to turn...

/ little grey fergie....weak lift... #2  
sadly my little grey fergie has decided that the hydraulics wont lift anymore...

well... they will lift a small slasher if the revs are high, but a 3-pl scoop is beyond them.

the fluid level is fine.....

View attachment 456828

any ideas? im very new to tractors so im not sure where to turn...