workmaster 75

/ workmaster 75 #1  

deckard82

Tractor
kubotal245st
I am looking at getting this tractor as a used machine for hay operation. I am new to this i am getting things passed to me by my father who cant do it anymore. trying to learn step by step . this is going to sound like stupid questions does anyone know the pressure of the remote hydro i am looking at running a kelley b70 backhoe attachment on it . calls for 2000 psi hydraulics. all i can find is specs for GPM..
and does anyone have any experience with the kelley 3 poiint hitch backhoes? or can recommend a different brand?

/ workmaster 75 #2  
I don't know that model specifically, but the pressure is going to be in the 2200 to 2600 psi range.
3 point backhoes are a great convenience, but can tear up the tractor unless it has a subframe kit and attaches the lower lift links to the subframe instead of the tractor rear end.

/ workmaster 75 #3  
I am looking at getting this tractor as a used machine for hay operation. I am new to this i am getting things passed to me by my father who cant do it anymore. trying to learn step by step . this is going to sound like stupid questions does anyone know the pressure of the remote hydro i am looking at running a kelley b70 backhoe attachment on it . calls for 2000 psi hydraulics. all i can find is specs for GPM..
and does anyone have any experience with the kelley 3 poiint hitch backhoes? or can recommend a different brand?