T4.115 cab pricing

/ T4.115 cab pricing #1  

Bloomer

Feel a little awkward asking, but what price point should I be looking at for a T4.115 cab with front end loader, bucket, and 4x4? Has buddy seat, radio, air ride seat, 12x12 power shuttle trans.

I'm new to New Holland and there is only one dealer close, so don't have the luxury of shopping different dealers.

Thanks for any input you can offer.

/ T4.115 cab pricing #2  
Go to the page I have linked below to Washington County Tractor, pick the New Holland series you are interested in, go to that page and in tiny letters you will find a link called something like "price sheet". The price sheet page will give you their inventory, what accessories and their so called current price. I deal with them and have received slightly lower prices....

Washington County Tractor

/ T4.115 cab pricing #3  
I priced a T4.105 cab model right before Thanksgiving, $53,500 cash. Equipped with 665TL FEL, deluxe cab w/ hi vis panel and buddy seat, air ride seat, 12x12 power shuttle, 540 / 1000 PTO, 14.9x24R1W fronts, 18.4x34R1W rears, 3 rear remotes, WR Long 3rd function, heavy duty rear axle, 16.9 GPM pump, 3 PT ground control. This was an Italian made tractor not the "A" model produced in Turkey. The Italian models have the lever style parking brake, electro-hydraulic rear differential lock, electro-hydraulic power shuttle (same as T5 series). I think production was moved to Turkey in early 2014. An Italian made T4.95 was $1,000 less with the same equipment.

/ T4.115 cab pricing
Interesting. I drove the t4.115 around the lot today. Seems like a nice tractor. The salesman stated it was built in Italy, but it didn't have the lever style parking brake (it had the 'pull up' slide over the gear range/parking selector. So is this not an Italian made unit with the t5 hydraulics? Any concern with the units built in Turkey?